@Coachella2014

love this pic!

Flower crowns check them out!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/Yourfloweruniverse 🙂

rendezvousavenue

I believe it would be the greatest understatement of the year when I say that I, and approximately 90,000 other individuals, have eagerly looked forward to either of two weekends in the month of April. The constant hunt for Coachella outfits and the rigorous workouts and dieting for the #coachelladiet were all worth it in the end, if I do say so myself. To sum it all up, my three days in Indio, CA were probably one of the best days I have lived during my 26 years, and I have now made it a tradition to attend Coachella every year.

If you’re a fan of music and enjoy being surrounded by others who enjoy music, then I urge you to go to Coachella at least one year. I feel like it should be an item on everyone’s bucket list. I even had a friend who was ambivalent about attending…

View original post 937 more words

Leave a Reply

